Beach feeling all year long!

Start in november!

 

 

Register now and win

Sweepstake

1 Seite
We raffle 30 VIP invitations (15 x 2) for the opening event as well as BeachIN vouchers worth CHF 5'000.–. Registration takes 2 minutes, it's worth it.

As a BeachIN member, you have absolutely no obligations, you can only take benefit. You get your personal BeachIN member ID so you can easily book the whole infrastructure online or by phone. The payment and getting access to the building works by app as well. At the end of the year you even get a revenue-related refund.

Convinced? Well then let's go on.
Membership
Of course you can get a BeachIN membership at any time late and for the moment only participate in the competition. The one-time fee for a personal membership costs CHF 25.– (administration fee). The first 500 we give away for free...

Number of free IDs already allocated: 435

Datenträger
Thank you, we are pleased that you decided for a BeachIN Membership. At the moment it is possible to choose one from 5 possibilities:


The BeachIN app is still under construction. Of course, we will let you know as soon as the app can be downloaded. If you choose a card or a keychaine, you will receive it in time by mail. We reserve the right to implement only cards or keyholders, depending on the interest.
Kontaktdaten
Cool, that you have chosen for a BeachIN membership, we are very happy, thank you. The one-time fee for a personal membership with a card or a key-holder is CHF 25.– (administration fee, only App-Memberships are free of charge). The first 500 we give away for free...

Number of free members already allocated: 435
Please fill in, send it and you already participated in the competition. If you win, we will send you the voucher by post. Good luck.

Beachfeeling pendant toute l'année!

À partir de novembre 2017!

 

 

Inscrivez-vous maintenant et gagnez

Concours

1 Seite
Nous tirons au sort 30 invitations VIP (15 x 2) pour l'événement d'ouverture du BeachIN et des bons BeachIN d’une valeur totale de CHF 5'000.–. Investissez deux minutes de votre temps précieux, cela vaut la peine.

Comme membres BeachIN vous n’avez absolument aucun engagement et vous pouvez uniquement bénéficier. Vous obtenez votre ID personnel et vous pouvez facilement utiliser les infrastructures et à la fin de l'année, vous obtiendrez même un remboursement fondé sur les revenus.

Convaincu? Alors allez-y :
Membership
Vous pouvez bien sûr faire une demande d’adhésion plus tard et seulement participer au tirage au sort. La taxe unique pour une adhésion personnelle avec carte ou porte-clés est CHF 25.– (frais administratifs, seulement l’App est gratuit). Aux premières 500 inscriptions, nous offrons la taxe.

Nombres inscriptions sans taxe: 386

Datenträger
Merci beaucoup que d’avoir choisi une adhésion au BeachIN. Quel média vous convient ?


L'application Beachin est toujours en dévéloppement. Bien sûr, nous vous informerons dès que l'application peut être téléchargée. Si vous optez pour une carte ou un porte-clés, vous les recevrez par courrier. Nous nous réservons le droit de réaliser soit les cartes soit les porte-clés – cela dépendra de la demande.
Kontaktdaten
Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez choisi d'être un membre BeachIN, merci. La taxe unique pour une adhésion personnelle avec carte ou porte-clés est CHF 25.– (frais administratifs, seulement l’App est gratuit). Aux premières 500 inscriptions, nous offrons la taxe.

Nombres inscriptions sans taxe: 386
Juste remplir le formulaire, envoyer les données et vous participez au tirage au sort. Les gagnants serons contactés par courrier. Bonne chance !